Friends Board for 2020 elected at Annual meeting

At the recent annual meeting, the Friends Board of directors for 2020 was elected.  Thanks to these members who are willing to help guide our organization!

Continuing Board members:  Paul Alexander, Carl Bujanowski, Don Jackson, Joanne Johnson, Jon Langsdorf, Tony Schwarz

Newly elected (although several have served on the board in the past):  Amy Berg, Roger Cardoni, Dan Doyle, Reggie Finn, Judy Smith